SiMERR National Research Centre Director

Professor John Pegg

Deputy Director

Associate Professor Joy Hardy

Principal Research Analyst

Dr Ken Vine

Associate Professor, Literacy (Research)

Associate Professor Eveline Chan

Professorial Research Adjunct

Professor Victor Minichiello

Research Fellows

Dr Stefan Horarik (Data Analyst)

Dr Maree Lake (Numeracy)

Anne Parnell (Numeracy)

Martin Trotman (Social Inclusion)

Dr Ingrid Wijeyewardene (Literacy)

Alice Springs

Tony Willis


Geoff Carr

Meghan Fisk

Adjunct Research Fellows

Lyn Alder (Literacy)

Dr Bruce Mowbray (Senior Research Analyst)

Dr Christine Reading

Ann Walton

Project Research Personnel

Dr Myung-sook Auh

IT Department

Alwaleed Alssamani (IT Manager)

William Forsyth (Web Programmer)

Sean Rodden (IT Support Officer)

Administration Team

June Billings (Executive Assistant to the Director)

Silvia Danieli (Senior Finance Officer)

Russel Glover (Senior Project Officer)

Ambrose McDermott (QuickSmart Project Officer)

Karen Goode (Administration Assistant)